forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Evrobeton, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
  • Evrobeton, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

SN-152 gel
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
180 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 170 UAH/kg.  - from 50 kg.
SN-152 gel is used for drawing on an internal surface of forms at production of concrete products on the Washed Concrete technology. At contact with concrete, SN-152 gel prevents curing of the cement test strictly for a certain depth on all surface of a product that in turn gives the chance in 24...
Group: Raw materials for production of building materials
RS-245 varnish
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
180 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 170 UAH/kg.  - from 200 kg.
The varnish of RS-245 is used during creation of the products which are made on Washed Concrete technology. This material is irreplaceable at production of the elements differing in difficult geometry. If to speak about the technology, its universal application is explained by improvement of...
Group: Varnishes
Paper je
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
24 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 22 UAH/m2  - from 5000 m2
Paper jet is used for production of concrete products on the Washed Concrete technology At contact with concrete weakens cement dough strictly on a certain depth on all area of a product that does possible the next days to wash away weak cement dough water. It is recommended to apply to production...
Group: Technical Paper
Forms glass-plastic
In stock 
Price:
450 UAH
Forms glass-plastic designed and manufactured specifically for the concrete products produced by technology " Washed concrete ." They have a folding design and are going to bolt. Weight forms depends on the volume of products, ranging from 1 kg. Up to 25 kg., Which makes working with them a single...
Group: Forms made of of glass-plastic for flower gardens
Reactive paper
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
24 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 3.7 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
Paper reactive needed for the manufacture of Technology "Washed concrete" having a flat concrete poverhnost.Pri contact with the paper comes top cement paste layer relaxation, which is a prerequisite for its washing with water on the next batter sutki.Tsementnoe washed out strictly on a certain...
Group: Raw materials for production of building materials
RING for a well
In stock 
Price:
2800 UAH
Group: Reinforced concrete rings for wells
Stone for a socle
In stock 
Price:
35 UAH
Stone for a socle of 390х100х100 mm. The stone for a socle serves for facing of elevated part of the bases, walls, etc. keeps within with a masonry grid. The stone is made by method of corpulent molding on the Washed Concrete technology. Color of a filler in concrete is defined taking into account...
Group: Reinforced concrete beams
Bench pristvolny BOOMERANG
In stock 
Price:
12800 UAH
Bench pristvolny BOOMERANG of 3500х500х400 cm. The price is 12800 UAH. All details of a bench are made according to the Washed Concrete technology and consist of the repeating modules. As a filler in concrete the marble crumb of small fraction (1-3) mm is used. Is ideally suited for the combined...
Group: Benches
PEAK for a fence
In stock 
Price:
130 UAH
PEAK for a fence of 1000х300х75х50 mm. The peak is made on the Washed Concrete technology. It is used for the nakryvka of walls of a fence, ramps, parapets and other walls operated in the open air. The peak ordinary and angular is issued. It is well cut by a diamond wheel.
Group: Canopies and awnings
Path GARDEN
In stock 
Price:
75 UAH
Path GARDEN f500. The path garden consists of separate plates of two types that allows to change a path configuration depending on a landscape and to the customer's wish. Plates are traditionally made on the Washed Concrete technology. The paving of a path is carried out directly on soil without...
Group: Garden paths
Bench pristvolny MAGMA
In stock 
Price:
5400 UAH
Bench pristvolny MAGMA of 1500х500х400 cm. The bench pristvolny MAGMA unites in itself two functional purposes - a pristvolny ring and a bench for rest. Consists of four parts made on the Washed Concrete technology. The weight of one element makes 240 kg. Is transported and established by means...
Group: Benches
Bench CITY
In stock 
Price:
3900 UAH
Bench of CITY 2000х1170х900 cm. The bench consists of two concrete sidewalls of the made on the Washed Concrete technology, wooden back and wooden sitting collected on metal bolts. The bench is used for installation at stops of city transport, park zones and other public places. Possesses...
Group: Park benches
KOPINGOVYY stone
In stock 
Price:
280 UAH
KOPINGOVYY stone the sizes - individual. The stone kopingovy is applied to a fringing of vertical walls of the pool. The configuration of a stone is developed separately in each case. It is applied at production the Washed Concrete technology. Material for a kopingovy stone traditionally is river...
Group: Coping stone
Bench PRESTIGE
In stock 
Price:
3300 UAH
Bench PRESTIGE of 1960х460х450 cm. It is made on the Washed Concrete technology and consists of the concrete basis and wooden sitting. It is collected on metal pins and possesses anti-vandal properties. Well is suitable for improvement of embankments, parks, squares, city streets and other public...
Group: Benches
Barbecue RECTANGULAR
In stock 
Price:
9100 UAH
Barbecue RECTANGULAR 1850х800х650 cm. Details of a barbecue are made according to the Washed Concrete technology and gather on the place of continuous operation by two people. The basis under a barbecue has to be firm and nearby should not there are easily flammable materials. On a table-top can...
Group: Barbecues

Description

Products catalog Evrobeton, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров от компании ООО Евробетон в городе Днепр
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
  • Евробетон, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Гель SN-152
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
180 UAH
Опт:
  • 170 UAH/кг  - от 50 кг
Гель SN-152 используется для нанесения на внутреннюю поверхность форм при изготовлении бетонных изделий по технологии «Мытый бетон». При контакте с бетоном, гель SN-152 предотвращает твердение цементного теста строго на определенную глубину по всей поверхности изделия, что в свою очередь дает...
Группа: Сырье для производства строительных материалов
Лак RS-245
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
180 UAH
Опт:
  • 170 UAH/кг  - от 200 кг
Лак RS-245 используется при создании изделий, производящихся по технологии «Мытый бетон». Данный материал незаменим при изготовлении элементов, отличающихся сложной геометрией. Если говорить о самой технологии, ее повсеместное применение объясняется усовершенствованием внешнего вида бетона,...
Группа: Лаки
Бумага реактивная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
24 UAH
Опт:
  • 22 UAH/м2  - от 5000 м2
Реактивная бумага – это обязательный элемент для создания изделий по технологии «Мытый бетон». Сделанные по такому принципу элементы отличаются креативным и декоративным внешним видом. Суть процесса состоит в вымывании верхнего слоя бетонного полотна и оголении натурального наполнителя (щебня,...
Группа: Бумага техническая
Формы стеклопластиковые
В наличии 
Цена:
450 UAH
Изделия, созданные с использованием мокрого бетона, заслужено пользуются спросом, благодаря своему креативному внешнему виду. Этот производственный процесс получил название «Мытый бетон». Суть его заключается в вымывании верхнего слоя до оголения натурального наполнителя (мраморной крошки, щебня,...
Группа: Формы стеклопластиковые для цветников
Бумага реактивная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
24 UAH
Опт:
  • 3.7 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Бумага реактивная необходима для изготовления изделий по технологии "Мытый бетон" имеющие плоскую поверхность.При контакте бетона с бумагой происходит расслабление верхнего слоя цементного теста,что является необходимым условием для его смывки водой на следущие сутки.Цементное тесто смывается...
Группа: Сырье для производства строительных материалов
КОЛЬЦО для колодца
В наличии 
Цена:
2800 UAH
КОЛЬЦО для колодца 1100х800х100 мм. Кольцо применяется для видимой ачсти колодца или для скрытия водопроводной трубы фонтала. Состоит из трех сборных частей. Монтируется на жесткое основание на слой цементного раствора. При изготовлении кольца используется технология «Мытого...
Группа: Железобетонные кольца для колодцев
Камень для цоколя
В наличии 
Цена:
35 UAH
Камень для цоколя 390х100х100 мм. Камень для цоколя служит для облицовки надземной части фундаментов, стенок и т.п. укладывается с кладочной сеткой. Камень изготовлен методом полнотелого литья по технологии «Мытый бетон». Цвет наполнителя в бетоне определяют с учетом цвета фасада...
Группа: Балки железобетонные
Скамейка приствольная БУМЕРАНГ
В наличии 
Цена:
12800 UAH
Скамейка приствольная БУМЕРАНГ 3500х500х400 см. Цена 12800 грн. Все детали скамейки изготовлены в соответствии с технологией «Мытый бетон» и состоят из повторяющихся модулей. В качестве наполнителя в бетон используется мраморная крошка мелкой фракции (1-3) мм. Идеально подходит для...
Группа: Скамейки
КОЗЫРЕК для забора
В наличии 
Цена:
130 UAH
КОЗЫРЕК для забора 1000х300х75х50 мм. Козырек изготовлен по технологии «Мытый бетон». Его используют для накрывки стен забора, пандусов, парапетов и других стен эксплуатируемых на открытом воздухе. Выпускается козырек рядовой и угловой. Хорошо режется алмазным кругом.
Группа: Козырьки и навесы
Дорожка САДОВАЯ
В наличии 
Цена:
75 UAH
Дорожка САДОВАЯ ф500. Дорожка садовая состоит из отдельных плит двух видов, что позволяет менять конфигурацию дорожки в зависимости от ландшафта и пожеланию заказчика. Плиты традиционно изготовлены по технологии «Мытый бетон» . Мощение дорожки осуществляют непосредственно на грунт без...
Группа: Дорожки садовые
Скамейка приствольная МАГМА
В наличии 
Цена:
5400 UAH
Скамейка приствольная МАГМА 1500х500х400 см. Скамейка приствольная МАГМА объединяет в себе два функциональных назначения - приствольное кольцо и скамейку для отдыха. Состоит из четырех частей изготовленных по технологии «Мытый бетон». Вес одного элемента составляет 240 кг. ...
Группа: Скамейки
Скамейка ГОРОДСКАЯ
В наличии 
Цена:
3900 UAH
Скамейка ГОРОДСКАЯ 2000х1170х900 см. Скамейка состоит из двух бетонных боковин изготовленных по технологии «Мытый бетон», деревянной спинки и деревянного сидения собранных на металлических болтах. Скамейку используют для установки на остановках городского транспорта, парковых зонах и...
Группа: Парковые скамейки
Камень КОПИНГОВЫЙ
В наличии 
Цена:
280 UAH
Камень КОПИНГОВЫЙ размеры -индивидуальные. Камень копинговый применяется для окантовки вертикальных стен бассейна. Конфигурация камня разрабатывается отдельно в каждом случае. Применена при изготовлении технология «Мытый бетон». Материалом для копингового камня традиционно является...
Группа: Копинговый камень
Скамейка ПРЕСТИЖ
В наличии 
Цена:
3300 UAH
Скамейка ПРЕСТИЖ 1960х460х450 см. Произведена по технологии «Мытый бетон» и состоит из бетонного основания и деревянного сидения. Собрана на металлических штифтах и обладает антивандальными свойствами. Хорошо подходит для благоустройства набережных, парков, скверов, городских улиц и...
Группа: Скамейки
Барбекю ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНОЕ
В наличии 
Цена:
9100 UAH
Барбекю ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНОЕ 1850х800х650 см. Детали барбекю изготовлены в соответствии с технологией «Мытый бетон» и собираются на месте постоянной эксплуатации двумя людьми. Основание под барбекю должно быть твердым и рядом не должны находится легко воспламеняющиеся материалы. На...
Группа: Барбекю

Описание

Каталог товаров Евробетон, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги